L6074959
Alena
26 years old
17-11-1991
Brown
Brown
176cm (5' 9'')
59 kg (130 lbs)
divorced
Yes
Christian
Graphic Artist/Designer
30,001 $ to 50,000 $ p.a
Good
Occasionally
Never
Moscow, Russian

Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Travel,Hiking/outdoor activities,Shopping,Having pets,Reading,Music/play instruments

A lot of people consider a woman as a mystery. It seems to me that I belong to this type of women. I like to be surrounded by a mystery, because it captivates intrigues. I am cheerful and purposeful, I like to discover something new in outward things and in people, as each person is an everlasting mystery. And when solving it you can find a lot of interesting and attractive things in a person.

Interested in
I have a lot of interests. I like to sunbathe, to keep fit, to go shopping and at the same time I like to watch football. Sometimes I attend football matches. I like to travel, to open new cities and countries. I also have a dream – I want to go to the Olympic games. It’s interesting to communicate with different people. I like nature and animals, because they are so defenseless. I take a great interest in design. Sometimes I close my eyes and imagine how I can change or remake my flat.

Type of Man
My sweetheart must be smart, strong and courageous. His sense of humor must appeal to me. He must be a very caring person, affectionate and loving towards me and passionate about the causes he believes in and the people he cares for. He must appreciate my feelings and not to be ashamed of his own. I want him to be honest, sociable and cheerful. He must appreciate every moment of our life. I hope I’ll find such person.