L4779413
Alla
43 years old
29-9-1975
Blue
Blonde
166cm (5' 5'')
59 kg (130 lbs)
widowed
Yes
Orthodox
Home Business
10,001 $ to 30,000 $ p.a
Fair
Occasionally
Never
Yaroslavl Oblast, Russian

Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Travel,Hiking/outdoor activities,Watching movies,Sports/exercise

I can not say that I have a very simple character, but I'm always honest. And also I do not like when someone is lying to me. I do not like to praise myself, so I conducted a social survey among my friends))) And found out that I'm a faithful friend, an understanding person and just a beautiful woman)) Hahahaha)) But seriously, I want to become a friend of my man, lover and wife !! I hope you like when the house is cozy, clean and always have a delicious dinner? Because for me this is the necessary foundation for a successful family union! But I need your help, because otherwise it's a one-way game! And we with you should be one team and then we will always be happy! Do you agree?)

Interested in
I have several hobbies: I love to cook something tasty and original, but the main my hobby - it is design, I love to model and sew original clothes. I like it, especially since it's my job))

Type of Man
I do not have big demands on a man. I have always appreciated and will always appreciate honesty, understanding and ability to always support his woman. My husband is the man with whom I can go not only to a restaurant, but also just sit in a gazebo near the house. I'm looking for a quiet man with a good sense of humor. If you like to talk, laugh and like to learn something new and interesting, then I'm waiting for you!