L5732526
Rudava
22 years old
11-6-1996
Blue
Blonde
158cm (5' 2'')
54 kg (119 lbs)
Never Married
No
Christian
Graphic Artist/Designer
0 to 10,000 p.a
Fair
Never
Never
Nikolaev, Ukraine

Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Travel,Hiking/outdoor activities,Dancing,Watching movies,Reading,Sports/exercise

For many years I was dreaming about romance and read about it in the novels. But true love never happened to me. My heart is free and it has so much love and tenderness to give. I have a lot to share with my partner. I am easy going, cheerful, I will always cheer you up when you feel blue. I read a lot and like to learn how things work. I am very calm and positive and it’s very difficult to make me mad. I love life and enjoy every minute. I’m used to dream a lot but now I want my dreams come true. And that’s why I’m here, because I dream to create a strong family with a beloved man.

Interested in
I am a master of sports in acrobatics. I like listening to the music and dancing very much. . I enjoy going to the musical concerts. Also I like going to the cinema. I often go to library. I know that in 21st century we can download any book for 1 minute, but I like to feel the smell of paper, I like old libraries and atmosphere there. Most of all I like reading historical novels. I do love poetry, my favorite poets are Pushkin and Gogol.

Type of Man
I am looking for a romantic person, who will give me his love and care, who will be a gentleman and who will treat me as a lady. I am not looking for a rich prince, but poor and eternal love, a person to whom I will devote my life and together we will achieve new heights.