L2315814
Tatiana
45 years old
16-11-1973
Black
Blonde
168cm (5' 6'')
66 kg (146 lbs)
divorced
Yes
Christian
Doctor/Medical Field
10,001 $ to 30,000 $ p.a
Good
Occasionally
Never
Nikolaev, Ukraine

Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Travel,Watching movies,Having pets,Reading,Sports/exercise,Music/play instruments

Do you like good women? I see how you nodded now, haha! Well, now I'm happy and I'm continuing the story :) Do you want to meet the perfect lady here? As you know, ideal people are a miracle ... but for my man I will try to be the best! Can I read your thoughts? :) Well, I lead an active lifestyle. Sport is my main hobby, because I have to be in good shape for you. Can I invite you to the gym? I know a few interesting exercises that we can do together. I will present you a warm kiss after each exercise that you will do. After that, I will treat you so delicious, but very healthy food. Yes, as you know, I like only healthy food. But do not be afraid, please, it's not just salads without anything! :) You will not feel hungry and will be full of energy and happiness, I promise you! :)

Interested in
Cooking - makes me special! I really love cooking and doing it well, of course sometimes I also like to spend an evening at a restaurant! My passion is water, wherever there is a lake, sea or ocean - I feel perfect! I spend the weekend in the company of children. You know, I'm sure that we will be together as a real team! Of course, and we will spend time only with you. My hobby is playing billiards. Do you like that? :) We can play it at will. If I lose, I will do whatever I want, like a fairy :) Do you agree? Do you have any ideas about this, or will you start collecting your luggage and immediately come to me? Haha :)

Type of Man
In a man I appreciate the courage, responsibility and ability to act. Time and life are my two best teachers - now I choose a man with whom I feel comfortable! If he knows how to enjoy life and has a sense of humor - this is a plus.