L4770564
Vitalina
27 years old
15-10-1990
Hazel
Blonde
167cm (5' 6'')
63 kg (139 lbs)
Never Married
No
Christian
Sales/Marketing
0 to 10,000 p.a
Good
Never
Never
Yaroslavl Oblast, Russian

Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Travel,Having pets,Sports/exercise,Music/play instruments

I am gentle, honest and sincere. What sets me apart from others is a very feminine and sensual.
I am very romantic, receptive, a woman of one man.
I am reliable, confident, caring, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I'm family oriented, loyal and faithful. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character.
For friends, cheerful and cheerful, I try to turn ordinary days into a holiday. For me it is important that a person communicating with me, become happier I dream of having a loving and caring person next to me, have a cordial, friendly, family-loving, sincere relationship and live in respect, mutual support and understanding.

Interested in
I have been dancing for several years. And it brings me pleasure. When I'm preparing for competitions, I train very hard. In such periods it happens that I am very tired. But it's a pleasant fatigue. After all, I know that the more I rehearse the dance, the better in the end it will look.
The most pleasant thing is performances. Yes, I do a lot, but the result is worth it. I put on my favorite, beautiful costume and go on stage. After the performance, the audience applauded. And it becomes joyful when I see smiles on the faces of the spectators.

Type of Man
I want to find a man who will become my close friend, sincere in a relationship. In a person I value kindness, honesty, decency and reliability. It must be a responsible person, strong-willed. My man, like me, should strive for excellence, to achieve new goals and constant growth. Growth in career, in relationships, in personal development. Our relationship I imagine in caring for each other, mutual support and understanding.